2017-2018 Proposed MCMS PTSA

April 10, 2017


    Slate of Officers for the 2017-2018 school year


    April Gouldthread / Co-President

    Karina Miles  / Co-President

    Maleka Jackson / First VP

    Princess Thompson / Second VP

    Kim Kazee / Recording Secretary

    Rochelle Long  / Corresponding Secretary

    Brenda Page / Treasurer


    Elections will take place at our last general PTSA

    meeting on May 4 at 6:15PM in the Café before the 6th grade band concert.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Inventory Liquidation Sale

April 21, 2018